ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN UNIT – VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012 E-mail : orierc@rediffmail.com Website :www. orierc.org *****

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 66 of 2014

HEARING OF OPTCL APPLICATION FOR LEVY OF ANNUAL FEE & CHARGES FOR ITS SLDC FUNCTIONS FOR FY 2015-16.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by OPTCL on 12.12.2014 with regard to its ARR and Fees and Charges for the Financial Year 2015-16, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for hearing on **10.02.2015 at 3.30 PM** in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of OPTCL whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant OPTCL and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: 22.01.2015

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case No. 66/2014 (SLDC)

Date:09.02.2015 at 11.00 A.M

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: SLDC
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
2	Shri A K Bohra, Chief Executive Officer (Comm), NESCO, WESCO & SOUTHCO, Regd. Office- Plot No. N-1/22, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
3	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar
4	Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen., OSEB, Plot No.775(Pt.), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013
5	Sri G.N. Agrawal, Convenor-cum-Gen. Secy, Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balajee Mandir Bhawan, Khetrajpur, Dist-Sambalpur-768003, Mob No. 9438334049
6	M/s Sesa Sterlite Limited, 1st Floor, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
7	M/s Adhunik Metaliks Limited, IPICOL House, 3rd Floor, Annexe Building, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022
8	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link Road, Cuttack-753012. Ph. No. 9437155337
9	M/s Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At/Po. Jakhapura- 755026, Dist-Jajpur
10	Shri. Prashanta Kumar Das, President, State Public Interest Protection Council, 204, Sunamoni Appartments, Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009.
11	Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
12	Reply by Applicants

SECRETARY